ahhkeds

Bronze Member
Reaction score
Location (country)
USA
Saturday morning my wife stated that she would be having a close friend of hers over for the evening for dinner, conversation, and company.

Jenna is an amazingly attractive woman in her mid-30s, single, and is an active womans' aerobic instructor, by profession. My wife often had spoken how she would love to see her again, since she was so busy and nearly all their conversations had been, via phone, over the last several months.

When Jenna arrived Saturday evening for dinner, I was aw struck by her beauty and personality in the first few moments of greeting her at the door.

I had several things to accomplish for my busy week ahead, and left the two of them alone to catch up on classic stories and close secrets.

At about half past ten in the evening, I thought I had heard Jenna state she was "getting ready," so I decided to take a shower and prepare to turn in for the night.

What I failed to interpret was the following:

When Jenna stated she was "getting ready" she meant for the "activities ahead" ...not planning on leaving for home.

When I finshed my shower, and entered into our bedroom; I noticed my wife had placed a note on the bed stating the following:

"Please make yourself comfortable in the arrangement I have layed out for you....it will be in your best interests ...trust me darling. We will be returning in a few minutes to see that you have followed our instructions accordingly."

As I lifted up a pair of panties to step into them, I noticed two interesting details:

1) they were not a pair of my wife's I recognized
2) they had a fresh fluffy "panty liner" secured in the middle

Lastly, I had remembered the note stating that "we" will be returning shortly....and my heart began to race, realizing Jenna had yet to leave.

Roughly 10 minutes had passed, and my wife and Jenna had returned as promised.