Kichutes

Bronze Member
Reaction score
Location (country)
Brazil
Hello there. I live in Brazil and I just love girls wearing low tops black chucks!

As I'm a teacher, I have several pretty students in my University classes who wear those sexy sneakers.

From time to time, whenever I just have the chance, and I became friends with them, I ask them to pose for me.

So I'm now hoping to contribute to this forum with a few of my pics.

Just let me say a few things:

1 - All of them are 18+ years girls. Grown ups.
2 - In all pics I took care to crop the image so their faces will never show up.
3 - You will notice that in almost all pics, the soles are worn out. I just LOVE when they are in this condition! The tread paterns almost disapearing, and the very smooth surface of the soles are very sexy for me, anyway.

Well, I hope you enjoy!

Attachments

• 143_4317.jpg
    143_4317.jpg
    248.6 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star0003.JPG
    All Star0003.JPG
    237.9 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star0005.JPG
    All Star0005.JPG
    217.5 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star0008.JPG
    All Star0008.JPG
    176.4 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star0017.JPG
    All Star0017.JPG
    146.8 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star_UNIT0006.JPG
    All Star_UNIT0006.JPG
    167.4 KB · Views: 0
  • All Star_UNIT0005.JPG
    All Star_UNIT0005.JPG
    125 KB · Views: 0
  • MARINA0004 - Cópia.JPG
    MARINA0004 - Cópia.JPG
    38.5 KB · Views: 0
  • JUJU E GIGI0004.JPG
    JUJU E GIGI0004.JPG
    476.8 KB · Views: 0
Re: Worn Converse soles

thank you! i'd love to put my face up to the soles and take a nice big long whiff and maybe the insides too.

Yeah, I agree. I just LOVE the sweet smell of the wornout soles....